since 1878

Games played by Tawanda Chirewa in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 19-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 06-10-2020 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 47'
r Fri 16-10-2020 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 5-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 79'
y Sat 24-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Alexandra Park 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 03-11-2020 Southend United Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
Tue 10-11-2020 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-2 Report EFL Trophy Unused sub
y Sat 21-11-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 4-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Mon 23-11-2020 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 5-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Mon 07-12-2020 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
y Sat 20-02-2021 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 80'
y Tue 09-03-2021 Queens Park Rangers Heston Sports Ground 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 27-03-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 74'
y Tue 30-03-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 0-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-04-2021 Middlesbrough Heritage Park 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round Unused sub
y Sat 17-04-2021 Coventry City Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 24-04-2021 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 2-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 27-04-2021 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Fri 30-04-2021 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 6th Round 71'
r Mon 03-05-2021 Crewe Alexandra Weaver Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team