since 1878

Games played by Teddy Bishop in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 14-08-2018 Exeter City St James Park 1-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 66'
r Mon 27-08-2018 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 17-09-2018 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 05-11-2018 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 45'
Fri 23-11-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 64'
Wed 28-11-2018 Bristol City Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 01-12-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Sat 08-12-2018 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 10-12-2018 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 66'76'
Sat 15-12-2018 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 29-12-2018 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 01-01-2019 Millwall Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'
Sat 05-01-2019 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 47'
Sat 12-01-2019 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-01-2019 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 83'
Sat 26-01-2019 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 28-01-2019 Millwall Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 29'67'84'
Sat 02-02-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Sun 10-02-2019 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Wed 13-02-2019 Derby County Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 68'
Sat 16-02-2019 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 02-03-2019 Reading Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 09-03-2019 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 72'
Tue 12-03-2019 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 86'
Sat 16-03-2019 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 06-04-2019 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 62'
Wed 10-04-2019 Brentford Griffin Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 66'
Sat 13-04-2019 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 19-04-2019 Preston North End Deepdale 0-4 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Mon 22-04-2019 Swansea City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 79'
Sat 27-04-2019 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team