since 1878

Games played by Teddy Bishop in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 01-01-2020 Wycombe Wanderers Adams Park 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 88'
Sat 04-01-2020 Exeter City St James Park 1-2 Report leasing.com Trophy 75'
Sat 11-01-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 75'
Tue 14-01-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 18-01-2020 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Sat 25-01-2020 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 77'
Tue 28-01-2020 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 15-02-2020 Burton Albion Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One 71'
Sat 22-02-2020 Oxford United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 71'
Sat 29-02-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 60'
Tue 03-03-2020 Fleetwood Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 74'
Sat 07-03-2020 Coventry City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 74'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team