since 1878

Games played by Terence Thorne in 1964-65

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 05-09-1964 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
y Wed 09-09-1964 Romford Home 8-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
r Sat 12-09-1964 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-09-1964 West Ham United Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-09-1964 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-10-1964 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-10-1964 Peterborough United Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-10-1964 Leicester City Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-12-1964 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
y Sat 09-01-1965 Cambridge City Home 5-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Tue 26-01-1965 Romford Home 10-0 Report Mercia Youth League
y Tue 09-02-1965 Chelmsford City Home 4-3 Report Mercia Youth League
r Sat 13-02-1965 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-02-1965 Leicester City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-03-1965 Chelsea Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-03-1965 Portsmouth Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 50'
r Wed 31-03-1965 Plymouth Argyle Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1965 Colchester United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
y Tue 13-04-1965 Cambridge United Home 4-3 Report Mercia Youth League
r Tue 27-04-1965 Brantham Athletic Away 5-3 Report Brantham Charity Cup

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team