since 1878

Games played by Terence Thorne in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 21-08-1965 Nottingham Forest Away 1-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-08-1965 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-09-1965 Plymouth Argyle Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-09-1965 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 18-09-1965 Chelsea Away 1-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-09-1965 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
y Sat 06-11-1965 Stowmarket Town Away 1-2 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round
r Sat 20-11-1965 Southampton Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-12-1965 West Ham United Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 22-12-1965 Cardiff City Away 4-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-01-1966 Leicester City Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-01-1966 Fulham Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-01-1966 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-01-1966 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-02-1966 Crystal Palace Away 3-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-02-1966 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-02-1966 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 8-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-03-1966 Northampton Town Away 0-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-03-1966 Chelsea Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-03-1966 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Wed 23-03-1966 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-04-1966 Southampton Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Mon 04-04-1966 Peterborough United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-04-1966 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-04-1966 Shrewsbury Town Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 48'81'
r Sat 30-04-1966 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team