since 1878

Games played by Tommy Parkin in 1979-80

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 08-08-1979 FC Twente Diekman Stadion 2-3 Report Friendly
Tue 14-08-1979 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Willhire Cup 33'
r Tue 21-08-1979 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-08-1979 Leicester City Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 08-09-1979 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination 45'
r Sat 15-09-1979 Bristol City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
Wed 19-09-1979 Skied Oslo Ullevaal Stadion 3-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
r Wed 26-09-1979 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-09-1979 Fulham Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 09-10-1979 Bristol Rovers Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-10-1979 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-10-1979 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-10-1979 West Ham United Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-11-1979 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1979 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 19-11-1979 Luton Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-12-1979 Leyton Orient Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 14-12-1979 Chelsea Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 20-12-1979 Swindon Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 09-01-1980 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-01-1980 Norwich City Home 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 23-01-1980 Hereford United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 85'
r Sat 26-01-1980 Oxford United Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-02-1980 Bristol City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 04-02-1980 Plymouth Argyle Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-02-1980 Reading Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-02-1980 Fulham Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-02-1980 Arsenal Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-03-1980 Crystal Palace Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 12-03-1980 Cardiff City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-03-1980 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-04-1980 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-04-1980 Southampton Away 1-1 Report Football Combination 2'
r Wed 16-04-1980 Birmingham City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-04-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-04-1980 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-04-1980 Chelsea Away 2-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team