since 1878

Games played by Tommy Parkin in 1981-82

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 01-08-1981 Glasgow Rangers Ibrox Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Tue 04-08-1981 Maastricht De Geusselt Stadion 2-3 Report Friendly Unused sub
Wed 05-08-1981 Berchem Ludo Coeckstadion 1-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
Fri 07-08-1981 Ajax Olympisch Stadion 3-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Fri 14-08-1981 Swindon Town County Ground 2-0 Report Swindon Town 100th Anniversary
Tue 18-08-1981 Vasco Da Gama Nou Camp 1-2 Report Friendly (at Barcelona) Unused sub
Tue 22-09-1981 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 26-09-1981 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 03-10-1981 Southampton The Dell 3-4 Report Division 1
Sat 05-12-1981 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 22-12-1981 Norwich City Wellesley Recreation Ground 1-5 Report Friendly (at Great Yarmouth FC) 70'
Sat 06-02-1982 Liverpool Anfield 0-4 Report Division 1
Sat 24-04-1982 Manchester City Maine Road 1-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team