since 1878

Games played by Tommy Parkin in 1982-83

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 24-07-1982 Tampa Bay Rowdies Tampa Stadium 3-1 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-1982 Sao Paulo Tampa Stadium 0-1 Report Friendly (at Tampa Bay)
Fri 13-08-1982 Standard Liege Philips Stadion 0-0 Report Friendly (at Eindhoven)
Fri 20-08-1982 Portsmouth Fratton Park 2-0 Report Friendly
Mon 23-08-1982 Southend United Roots Hall 1-0 Report Friendly
r Sat 28-08-1982 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-09-1982 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 18-09-1982 Stoke City Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1
r Sat 25-09-1982 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 06-10-1982 Oxford United Manor Ground 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-10-1982 Arsenal Highbury 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-10-1982 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-11-1982 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 11'40'
r Sat 18-12-1982 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-01-1983 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
Mon 17-01-1983 Algerian National XI Away 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 26-02-1983 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 05-03-1983 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 12-03-1983 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-4 Report Division 1
Tue 22-03-1983 Arsenal Highbury 2-2 Report Division 1
Tue 03-05-1983 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team