since 1878

Games played by Tommy Parkin in 1983-84

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 04-08-1983 Brentwood Town Larkin's Playing Field 9-1 Report Friendly 65'
Mon 08-08-1983 Frederikstad Away 1-1 Report Friendly 45'
Tue 09-08-1983 Lillestrom Away 0-1 Report Friendly 45'
Thu 11-08-1983 Viking Stavanger Stavanger Stadion 2-1 Report Friendly
Mon 15-08-1983 Aberdeen Portman Road 3-0 Report Testimonial George Burley 45'54'
Sat 20-08-1983 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 3-0 Report Friendly 57'
Mon 22-08-1983 Hull City Boothferry Park 2-2 Report Friendly
Sat 27-08-1983 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 30-08-1983 Watford Vicarage Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 03-09-1983 Notts County Meadow Lane 2-0 Report Division 1
Tue 06-09-1983 Everton Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 10-09-1983 Stoke City Portman Road 5-0 Report Division 1
Sat 17-09-1983 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 24-09-1983 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-4 Report Division 1
Sat 22-10-1983 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Wed 26-10-1983 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 29-10-1983 Southampton The Dell 2-3 Report Division 1
Sat 03-12-1983 Sunderland Roker Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 10-12-1983 Manchester United Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 17-12-1983 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-4 Report Division 1
Tue 27-12-1983 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 31-12-1983 Notts County Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Mon 02-01-1984 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 07-01-1984 Cardiff City Ninian Park 3-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 14-01-1984 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 21-01-1984 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 28-01-1984 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 0-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sun 19-02-1984 Malta XI Ta Qali National Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly
Tue 21-02-1984 Southampton Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 03-03-1984 West Ham United Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Mon 07-05-1984 Manchester United Old Trafford 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 12-05-1984 Aston Villa Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team