since 1878

Games played by Tommy Parkin in 1984-85

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 07-11-1984 Newcastle United St James' Park 2-1 Report League Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 29-12-1984 Everton Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Tue 01-01-1985 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1 Unused sub
Sat 02-02-1985 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 16-03-1985 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Tue 19-03-1985 Arsenal Highbury 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 20-04-1985 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 3-2 Report Division 1
Tue 23-04-1985 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-04-1985 Liverpool Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 04-05-1985 Southampton The Dell 0-3 Report Division 1
Tue 14-05-1985 Coventry City Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Fri 17-05-1985 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Mon 20-05-1985 1978 FA Cup Winners Portman Road 2-3 Report Testimonial Laurie Sivell

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team