since 1878

Games played by Tommy Smith in 2009-10

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 07-07-2009 Finn Harps Finn Park 1-2 Report Friendly
Wed 15-07-2009 Brentford Griffin Park 3-1 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 17-07-2009 Waterford United Waterford Regional Sports Centre 3-0 Report Friendly 46'
Sun 19-07-2009 Cork City Turners Cross 0-2 Report Friendly
Wed 22-07-2009 Southend United Roots Hall 2-0 Report Friendly 56'
Tue 28-07-2009 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-2 Report Friendly
Fri 31-07-2009 Real Valladolid Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 79'
Sun 09-08-2009 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 11-08-2009 Shrewsbury Town Prostar Stadium 3-3 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 15-08-2009 Leicester City Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 18-08-2009 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 19-08-2009 Peterborough United Playford Road 1-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination 53'
Sat 22-08-2009 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 25-08-2009 Peterborough United London Road 1-2 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
Sat 29-08-2009 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 78'
Sat 12-09-2009 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-09-2009 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-09-2009 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-09-2009 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship 39'
Tue 29-09-2009 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 03-10-2009 Barnsley Oakwell 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 17-10-2009 Swansea City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 20-10-2009 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 24-10-2009 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
r Tue 17-11-2009 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sun 29-11-2009 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-12-2009 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 08-12-2009 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-12-2009 Blackpool Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 26-12-2009 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 16-03-2010 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 20-03-2010 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 23-03-2010 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-03-2010 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-04-2010 Reading Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Mon 05-04-2010 Derby County Pride Park 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 74'
r Tue 06-04-2010 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 10-04-2010 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 54'
Sat 17-04-2010 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 24-04-2010 Newcastle United St James' Park 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 02-05-2010 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 57'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team