since 1878

Games played by Tommy Smith in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 28-07-2010 Bury Town Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-2010 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly
Sat 07-08-2010 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 3-1 Report NPower Championship 50'
Tue 10-08-2010 Exeter City St James Park 3-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round 62'
Sat 14-08-2010 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 21-08-2010 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 24-08-2010 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round 69'
Sat 28-08-2010 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 11-09-2010 Portsmouth Fratton Park 0-0 Report NPower Championship
Tue 14-09-2010 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 65'
Sat 18-09-2010 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 25-09-2010 Scunthorpe United Glanford Park 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 28-09-2010 Reading Madejski Stadium 0-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-10-2010 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship 83'
Sat 16-10-2010 Coventry City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Tue 19-10-2010 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 23-10-2010 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Tue 26-10-2010 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-1 Report Carling Cup 4th Round
Sat 30-10-2010 Millwall Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 06-11-2010 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 09-11-2010 Derby County Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 13-11-2010 Barnsley Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship 80'
Sat 20-11-2010 Hull City KC Stadium 0-1 Report NPower Championship
Sun 28-11-2010 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-4 Report NPower Championship
Wed 01-12-2010 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 5th Round
Sat 04-12-2010 Swansea City Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship
Sat 11-12-2010 Preston North End Deepdale 0-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 18-12-2010 Leicester City Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 01-01-2011 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Mon 03-01-2011 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sun 09-01-2011 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-7 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Wed 12-01-2011 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg Unused sub
Sat 15-01-2011 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-01-2011 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 3-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 25-01-2011 Arsenal Emirates Stadium 0-3 Report Carling Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg Unused sub
Tue 01-02-2011 Derby County Pride Park 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-02-2011 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 09-02-2011 Oxford United Loop Meadow 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 12-02-2011 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-02-2011 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 6-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 16-02-2011 Colchester United Playford Road 4-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination 7'16'46'
Sat 19-02-2011 Hull City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 22-02-2011 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 26-02-2011 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-03-2011 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 08-03-2011 Reading Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-03-2011 Leeds United Elland Road 0-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-03-2011 Watford Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team