since 1878

Games played by Tommy Smith2 in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 15-09-2020 Millwall Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Tue 06-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 2-0 Report EFL Trophy Unused sub
r Mon 12-10-2020 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 16-10-2020 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 5-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 27-10-2020 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 02-11-2020 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Tue 10-11-2020 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-2 Report EFL Trophy
r Tue 24-11-2020 Bristol City Optima Stadium 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 01-12-2020 Watford Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 15-12-2020 Swansea City Playford Road 5-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 18-01-2021 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Wed 27-01-2021 Colchester United Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 05-02-2021 Watford Vicarage Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 23-02-2021 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team