since 1878

Games played by Tony Mowbray in 1995-96

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 07-10-1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Wed 11-10-1995 Brescia Stadio Mario Rigamonti 2-2 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 14-10-1995 Derby County Baseball Ground 1-1 Report Division 1
Sun 22-10-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-10-1995 Reading Elm Park 4-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-11-1995 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Wed 08-11-1995 Foggia Stadio Pino Zaccheria 1-0 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 11-11-1995 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report Division 1
Sun 19-11-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Wed 22-11-1995 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 25-11-1995 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
Sun 03-12-1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 09-12-1995 Charlton Athletic The Valley 2-0 Report Division 1
Wed 13-12-1995 Salernitana Portman Road 2-0 Report Anglo Italian Cup League Stage
Sat 16-12-1995 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Fri 22-12-1995 Barnsley Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 01-01-1996 Port Vale Portman Road 5-1 Report Division 1
Sat 06-01-1996 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 13-01-1996 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 16-01-1996 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 20-01-1996 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 03-02-1996 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 10-02-1996 Stoke City Victoria Ground 1-3 Report Division 1
Tue 13-02-1996 Walsall Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 17-02-1996 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Tue 20-02-1996 Sunderland Roker Park 0-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 20-04-1996 Wimbledon Portman Road 2-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 22-04-1996 Swindon Town County Ground 6-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 2'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team