since 1878

Games played by Tony Vaughan in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 08-08-1992 Lowestoft Town Away 2-2 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup
r Wed 19-08-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 4-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub
r Mon 24-08-1992 Crystal Palace Plough Lane 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 12-09-1992 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 16-01-1993 Southend United Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 23-01-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-4 Report South East Counties League
r Wed 03-02-1993 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 2-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 06-02-1993 Arsenal Highbury 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 13-02-1993 Chelsea Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 16-03-1993 Luton Town Away 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1993 Bristol City Away 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 08-04-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 14-04-1993 Charlton Athletic Home 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 21-04-1993 Fulham Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 24-04-1993 Norwich City John Player Sports Ground 3-1 Report South East Counties League
r Thu 29-04-1993 Bristol City Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 01-05-1993 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Mon 10-05-1993 Sudbury Wanderers Kings Marsh 3-0 Report Friendly Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team