since 1878

Games played by Trevor Putney in 1979-80

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Thu 20-12-1979 Swindon Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-03-1980 Crystal Palace Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-03-1980 West Ham United Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination 58'
r Wed 12-03-1980 Cardiff City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 22-03-1980 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-04-1980 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-04-1980 Southampton Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 16-04-1980 Birmingham City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 19-04-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-04-1980 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 55'
r Sat 26-04-1980 Chelsea Away 2-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team