since 1878

Games played by Trevor Whymark in 1968-69

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Tue 03-12-1968 Colchester United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
r Sat 14-12-1968 Birmingham City Home 0-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 14-12-1968 Colchester United Home 5-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 04-01-1969 Gillingham Portman Road 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 13-01-1969 Millwall Away 2-6 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Sat 18-01-1969 Fulham Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-01-1969 Oxford United Home 3-0 Report Football Combination 78'
r Sat 01-02-1969 Bristol Rovers Away 4-3 Report Football Combination 49'58'
y Tue 25-02-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Sat 01-03-1969 Leyton Orient Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 15-03-1969 Bury Town Home 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
y Thu 20-03-1969 Millwall Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 22-03-1969 Leyton Orient Home 5-2 Report South East Counties League
r Wed 26-03-1969 Cardiff City Home 3-1 Report Football Combination 15'18'
y Sat 29-03-1969 Oxford United Away 2-0 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 15-04-1969 Gillingham Home 4-1 Report Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 19-04-1969 Reading Away 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 21-04-1969 Chelsea Home 4-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Semi-Final
r Tue 22-04-1969 Lowestoft Home 5-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final
y Thu 24-04-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 26-04-1969 Chelsea Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
r Mon 28-04-1969 Chelsea Home 3-1 Report Football Combination 30'65'
y Wed 30-04-1969 Oxford United Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 10-05-1969 Gillingham Away 4-2 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team