since 1878

Games played by Trevor Whymark in 1969-70

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 09-08-1969 Birmingham City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-08-1969 AFC Bournemouth Home 1-1 Report Football Combination
y Mon 18-08-1969 West Ham United Away 0-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 1st Leg
y Tue 26-08-1969 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Final 2nd Leg
r Sat 30-08-1969 Northampton Town Home 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 09-09-1969 Walsall Away 1-0 Report Football Combination 73'
r Sat 13-09-1969 Peterborough United Home 7-0 Report Football Combination 13'87'
r Sat 27-09-1969 Plymouth Argyle Home 6-0 Report Football Combination 43'52'75'
r Sat 04-10-1969 Chelsea Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
y Tue 07-10-1969 Cambridge Home 10-0 Report Eastern Junior Cup Final
r Sat 11-10-1969 Swindon Town Home 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-10-1969 Norwich City Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 1'
r Sat 25-10-1969 Queens Park Rangers Home 1-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 28-10-1969 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 6-0 Report Testimonial Rex Butcher
r Sat 01-11-1969 West Ham United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-11-1969 Arsenal Home 2-3 Report Football Combination 8'
r Sat 22-11-1969 Fulham Home 4-1 Report Football Combination 70'
r Sat 13-12-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-12-1969 Bristol Rovers Home 3-1 Report Football Combination 26'
r Mon 05-01-1970 Peterborough United Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 10-01-1970 Leicester City Home 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-01-1970 Norwich City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup 12'44'
r Tue 20-01-1970 Chelsea Home 2-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 28-01-1970 Oxford United Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 03-02-1970 Norwich City Home 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 10-02-1970 Chelsea Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 24-02-1970 Queens Park Rangers Home 5-1 Report Football Combination Cup 39'70'
Sat 28-02-1970 Manchester City Maine Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 07-03-1970 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 14-03-1970 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 21-03-1970 Sunderland Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1 89'
Tue 24-03-1970 Liverpool Anfield 0-2 Report Division 1 70'
Tue 31-03-1970 Arsenal Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1 72'
Fri 10-04-1970 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-1 Report Division 1 83'
r Fri 17-04-1970 Swansea City Home 2-0 Report Football Combnation 13'
Tue 21-04-1970 Leeds United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1 75'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team