since 1878

Games played by Trevor Whymark in 1975-76

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 02-08-1975 Anderlecht Diekman Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly (at FC Twente)
Sat 16-08-1975 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 23-08-1975 Leeds United Elland Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 26-08-1975 Burnley Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 30-08-1975 Birmingham City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Sat 06-09-1975 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 09-09-1975 Leeds United Elland Road 2-3 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 13-09-1975 Liverpool Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Wed 17-09-1975 Feyenoord De Kuip 2-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg 32'78'
Sat 20-09-1975 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 23-09-1975 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-09-1975 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Wed 01-10-1975 Feyenoord Portman Road 2-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg 40'
Sat 04-10-1975 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 11-10-1975 Stoke City Victoria Ground 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 18-10-1975 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 22-10-1975 FC Bruges Portman Road 3-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 25-10-1975 Manchester City Maine Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 01-11-1975 Aston Villa Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Wed 05-11-1975 FC Bruges Jan Breydel Stadium 0-4 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 08-11-1975 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 15-11-1975 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 22-11-1975 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 29-11-1975 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 06-12-1975 Everton Goodison Park 3-3 Report Division 1
Sat 13-12-1975 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 20-12-1975 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Fri 26-12-1975 Arsenal Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-12-1975 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 03-01-1976 Halifax Town Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 10-01-1976 Liverpool Anfield 3-3 Report Division 1
Sat 17-01-1976 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 24-01-1976 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 31-01-1976 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
r Sat 14-02-1976 Queens Park Rangers Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 17-02-1976 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 21-02-1976 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 06-03-1976 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 13-03-1976 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 20-03-1976 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 27-03-1976 Everton Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Wed 31-03-1976 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 03-04-1976 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 0-2 Report Division 1
Wed 07-04-1976 Manchester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 10-04-1976 Manchester United Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Tue 13-04-1976 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-3 Report Division 1
Sat 17-04-1976 Arsenal Highbury 2-1 Report Division 1
Mon 19-04-1976 West Ham United Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 1
Sat 24-04-1976 Derby County Portman Road 2-6 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team