since 1878

Games played by Troy Brown in 2009-10

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 11-07-2009 Gorleston Recreation Ground 8-0 Report Friendly 69'
r Sat 18-07-2009 Hadleigh United Millfield 4-0 Report Hadleigh Charity Cup
r Thu 23-07-2009 FC Clacton Rush Green Bowl 7-2 Report Testimonial Paul Hillier
r Mon 27-07-2009 Debenham LC Maitlands 2-0 Report Friendly
Tue 28-07-2009 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-2 Report Friendly 35'
r Sat 01-08-2009 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 1-1 Report Friendly
r Tue 04-08-2009 Bury Town Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Friendly
Tue 11-08-2009 Shrewsbury Town Prostar Stadium 3-3 Report Carling Cup 1st Round Unused sub
r Wed 19-08-2009 Peterborough United Playford Road 1-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 09-09-2009 Colchester United Portman Road 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 23-09-2009 Stevenage Borough Portman Road 6-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 30-09-2009 Northampton Town Portman Road 6-4 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 06-10-2009 West Ham United Portman Road 3-0 Report Friendly
r Wed 28-10-2009 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 31-10-2009 Derby County Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 02-11-2009 Watford Meadow Park 0-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 07-11-2009 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 10-11-2009 Haverhill Rovers Portman Road 4-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter-Final
r Tue 17-11-2009 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Mon 28-12-2009 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 20-01-2010 Southend United Playford Road 2-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 17-02-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 6-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 24-02-2010 Wycombe Wanderers Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 02-03-2010 Wycombe Wanderers York Road 2-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 10-03-2010 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi-Final
r Wed 17-03-2010 Watford Portman Road 0-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 46'
r Wed 24-03-2010 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 2-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 31-03-2010 Luton Town Portman Road 2-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 14'
Sat 17-04-2010 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Mon 19-04-2010 Needham Market Portman Road 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final
r Tue 27-04-2010 Northampton Town Sixfields 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sun 02-05-2010 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 62'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team