since 1878

Games played by Troy Parrott in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 06-02-2021 Blackpool Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 70'
Tue 09-02-2021 Peterborough United London Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 16-02-2021 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 20-02-2021 Oxford United Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 23-02-2021 Hull City KC Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Sat 27-02-2021 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 80'
Tue 02-03-2021 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 87'
Sat 06-03-2021 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet League One 68'
Tue 09-03-2021 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 61'
Sat 13-03-2021 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 4'64'
Tue 16-03-2021 Fleetwood Town Highbury Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 67'
Sat 20-03-2021 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Fri 02-04-2021 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Mon 05-04-2021 Rochdale Crown Oil Arena 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 73'
Sat 10-04-2021 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 70'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team