since 1878

Games played by Tyreece John-Jules in 2022-23

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 12-07-2022 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Friendly 62'
Sat 16-07-2022 AFC Wimbledon The Cherry Red Records Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly 49'71'
Sat 23-07-2022 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Friendly 64'
Tue 26-07-2022 Southend United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 7'68'
Sat 30-07-2022 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 59'
Sat 06-08-2022 Forest Green Rovers The Fully Charged New Lawn 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 70'
Tue 09-08-2022 Colchester United Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round
Sat 13-08-2022 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 71'
Tue 16-08-2022 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 72'
Sat 20-08-2022 Shrewsbury Town Montgomery Waters Meadow 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 22'74'
Sat 27-08-2022 Barnsley Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 67'
Tue 30-08-2022 Northampton Town Portman Road 6-0 Report Papa Johns Trophy 46'
Sat 03-09-2022 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 62'
Tue 13-09-2022 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Sat 17-09-2022 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Tue 20-09-2022 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 2-0 Report Papa Johns Trophy 65'
Sun 25-09-2022 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 59'
Sat 01-10-2022 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet League One 73'
Tue 04-10-2022 Cambridge United Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 67'72'
Sat 08-10-2022 Morecambe The Mazuma Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 76'
Sat 15-10-2022 Lincoln City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Tue 18-10-2022 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 0-1 Report Papa Johns Trophy 46'
Fri 21-10-2022 Derby County Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 73'
Tue 25-10-2022 Port Vale Vale Park 3-2 Report Sky Bet League One 65'
Sat 29-10-2022 Charlton Athletic The Valley 4-4 Report Sky Bet League One 52'71'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team