since 1878

Games played by Wayne Brown in 1998-99

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 14-07-1998 Norrkoping Away 3-6 Report Friendly 82'
Thu 16-07-1998 AB Copenhagen Gladsaxe Stadion 1-3 Report Friendly 78'
r Wed 26-08-1998 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 02-09-1998 Wimbledon Portman Road 0-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 16-09-1998 Southampton Away 0-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 23-09-1998 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 30-09-1998 Brighton & Hove Albion Woodside Road 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 07-10-1998 Fulham University Sports Ground 5-4 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 14-10-1998 Barnet Portman Road 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 28-10-1998 Wycombe Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Tue 10-11-1998 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 25-11-1998 Luton Town Away 3-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 30-11-1998 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 09-12-1998 Cambridge United Portman Road 3-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sun 20-12-1998 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 2-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 22-12-1998 Peterborough United London Road 2-4 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 06-01-1999 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 20-01-1999 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 27-01-1999 Reading Away 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 10'
r Thu 25-02-1999 Crystal Palace Broadfield Stadium 3-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Thu 25-03-1999 Norwich City Away 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 31-03-1999 Colchester United Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Mon 05-04-1999 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1 Unused sub
r Wed 07-04-1999 West Ham United Roots Hall 4-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 14-04-1999 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 21-04-1999 Arsenal Away 1-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 26-04-1999 Gillingham Portman Road 5-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 28-04-1999 Watford Portman Road 4-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Tue 04-05-1999 Oxford United Manor Ground 4-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Thu 06-05-1999 Brentford Cranes Gound 4-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 32'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team