since 1878

Games played by Wes Burns in 2022-23

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 02-07-2022 Arsenal XI Arsenal Training Centre 1-5 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 12-07-2022 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Friendly 62'
Sat 16-07-2022 Crystal Palace XI Copers Cope Road 2-4 Report Friendly
Sat 23-07-2022 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Friendly 82'
Tue 26-07-2022 Southend United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 79'
Sat 30-07-2022 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 06-08-2022 Forest Green Rovers The Fully Charged New Lawn 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 84'
Tue 09-08-2022 Colchester United Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 70'
Sat 13-08-2022 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 5'71'
Sat 27-08-2022 Barnsley Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 03-09-2022 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Tue 13-09-2022 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 82'
Sat 17-09-2022 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 01-10-2022 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet League One 80'
Tue 04-10-2022 Cambridge United Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 67'
Sat 08-10-2022 Morecambe The Mazuma Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Sat 15-10-2022 Lincoln City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 79'
Tue 18-10-2022 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 0-1 Report Papa Johns Trophy 46'
Fri 21-10-2022 Derby County Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 67'
Tue 25-10-2022 Port Vale Vale Park 3-2 Report Sky Bet League One 90'
Sat 29-10-2022 Charlton Athletic The Valley 4-4 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Mon 07-11-2022 Bracknell Town The SB Stadium 3-0 Report FA Cup 1st Round 71'
Sat 12-11-2022 Cheltenham Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 75'
Sat 19-11-2022 Exeter City St James Park 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 90'
Tue 22-11-2022 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report Papa Johns Trophy 62'
Sun 27-11-2022 Buxton Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Cup 2nd Round 59'
Fri 02-12-2022 Fleetwood Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 87'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team