since 1878

Games played by Wilf Hall in 1962-63

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 18-08-1962 Peterborough United Away 4-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-08-1962 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-09-1962 Nottingham Forest Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-09-1962 Notts County Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-09-1962 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-09-1962 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-09-1962 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 06-10-1962 Leicester City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 13-10-1962 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 20-10-1962 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 27-10-1962 Everton Goodison Park 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 03-11-1962 Manchester United Portman Road 3-5 Report Division 1
r Sat 10-11-1962 Mansfield Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1962 Leicester City Portman Road 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-12-1962 Colchester United Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-12-1962 Norwich City Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-12-1962 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-01-1963 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-03-1963 Shrewsbury Town Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
Tue 05-03-1963 Liverpool Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 09-03-1963 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-6 Report Division 1
r Sat 13-04-1963 Notts County Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-05-1963 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-05-1963 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team